CORPUS CHRISTI  ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH

“...a tree is known by its fruits.” Matthew, 12

Reaching out to our community with time, talent and treasure is accomplished  through a variety of ministries fostered at Corpus Christi. Contact the listed individuals or the parish office.

Ministry Activity

Adoration Chapel—Perpetual prayer

Richard So  717- 709-1676

richardso@embarqmail.com

Altar Servers

 

Accompanists

James Kase  717- 263-6317 ext. 120

jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Baptismal Ministry

Paulette Keck  717-597-1942

 keckfam1@comcast.net

Bereavement Ministry

Deacon Richard Ramsey  717-263-3034/860-0486

tarrwr@gmail.com

Bilingual Adoration

Brenda Wolf  717- 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Brenda’s Angels

Brenda Wolf  717- 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Busy Fingers

Clementina Memmi  717- 264-8117—Tuesday’s, Parish Center 10 am to 1 pm; all welcomed

Cemetery

Diane McCarty 717- 264-6317

dmcarty@corpuschristichbg.org

Cenacle for Marian Movement of Priests

Brenda Wolf  717- 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Charismatic Ministry

Gregorio Figueroa 717- 262-3078

rafatoritosof@hotmail.com

Choir—Cantors

James Kase  717- 264-6317 ext. 120

jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Choir—Adult

James Kase  717- 263-6317 ext. 120

jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Choir—Spanish

Erik Sosa  717- 850-0952

Brenda Wolf  717- 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Church Cleaning Team

Angela Barrientos 717- 264-6317

Church Lending Library & Archives

Jean Crotty   717- 352-4467/816-9473

crotty@innernet.net

Cold Weather Shelter

Mary Bolte 717- 267-2157

mbolte2@comcast.net

Columbian Ladies

Tracey Dreyer  717- 377-5360

tkmowen@hotmail.com

Council of Catholic Women

Monica Crider

mcrider3242@gmail.com

Decorating Committee

Patria B. Lawrence   717- 496-8371

patroses@comcast.net

Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

Deb Peters  717- 264-5547

bdpeters98@comcast.net

Funeral Servers

Stephen Stasko  717- 264-9506

stephen.stasko@yahoo.com

Holy Dusters

Dorothy Stuart  717- 352-9503

Hospice Bereavement Bread

Parish Office  717- 264-6317

secretary@corpuschristichbg.org

Hospital & Nursing Home Ministry

Pat Connell  717-264-1964

lpconnell@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus

Rodman Holland  717- 264-1666

yc5137jp@embarqmail.com

Knights of Columbus -Spanish

Manuel Jimenez 717- 809-5324

manuelajimenez71766@gmail.com

LARC Committee

Mary Bolte 717- 267-2157

mbolte2@comcast.net

Lectors

Bonnie Onomastico  717-352-3514/860-0700

vonomastico@comcast.net

Life Teen Youth Program

Pam Gent  717- 264-6317, ext. 127

youthminister@corpuschristichbg.org

Liturgy Committee

Parish Center Office   717-264-6317 or

Jim Kase  jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Marriage Preparation Mentor Couples

Larry and Debbie Ballard  717- 263-3918

dmbleb@innernet.net

Medical Team

Connie Marino,  304-671-1167
connie_marino@yahoo.com

Men’s Retreat Committee

Keith R. Smith  717-263-3442

krstbone@yahoo.com

Mission of Comfort

Barb Tritle  717- 377-1738

barbaratritle@gmail.com

Nursing Home Eucharistic Ministers

Pat Connell  717-264-1964

lpconnell@gmail.com

Parish Advocacy for Disabilities

Edna Banks  717- 264-8832

thomas11@embarqmail.com

Prayer Chain/Prayer Shawl Ministry

Theresa Ramsey  717- 263-3034

tarrwr@gmail.com

Pro-Life Committee

Sara Woolf  717- 262-3759

sarawoolf@comcast.net

Prison Ministry

Mark Jansen  717-352-8835

mjansen139@comcast.net

Religious Education, RCIA & CCD

Deacon Richard Ramsey  717-263-3034/860-0486

tarrwr@gmail.com

Senior Club

Dorthy Phelanmalinowski 717- 267-0667

Sharing the Rosary at Nursing Homes

Theresa Ramsey

tarrwr@gmail.com

Spanish Bible Studies

Alba Hernandez  717- 331-2492

alba.her77@hotmail.com

Stewardship: Mission of Faith

Pat Connell  717- 264-1964

lpconnell@gmail.com

St. Vincent de Paul Ministry

Tom Venturella  717- 352-4749

Quinceaneras

Sophia Figueroa  717- 262-3078

rafatoritosof@hotmail.com

Ushers

 Maurice Mills  717- 352-3752

millsmr3@aol.com

Welcoming Committee

Mary Berberich   717- 261-9148

maryfoltz@hotmail.com

Cheryl Kakiel  717- 352-9531

ctkakiel@embarqmail.com