CORPUS CHRISTI  ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH

“...a tree is known by its fruits.” Matthew, 12

Reaching out to our community with time, talent and treasure is accomplished  through a variety of ministries fostered at Corpus Christi. Contact the listed individuals or the parish office.

Ministry Activity

Adoration Chapel—Perpetual prayer

Richard So (717) 709-1676

richardso@embarqmail.com

Altar Servers

 

Accompanists

James Kase (717) 263-6317 ext. 120

jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Baptismal Ministry

Paulette Keck 717)597-1942

(keckfam1@comcast.net

Bereavement Ministry

Deacon Richard Ramsey (717)263-3034/860-0486

tarrwr@gmail.com

Bilingual Adoration

Brenda Wolf (717) 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Brenda’s Angels

Brenda Wolf (717) 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Busy Fingers

Clementina Memmi (717) 264-8117—Tuesday’s, Parish Center 10 am to 1 pm; all welcomed

Catholic Mom’s Club

Sara Woolf (717)262-3759

sarawoolf@comcast.net

Celebrate Corpus Christi

Jean Crotty  (717) 352-4467/816-9473

crotty@centurylink.net

Cemetery

Priscilla Cullinane  (717) 264-6317 ext. 119

pcullinane@corpuschristichbg.org

Cenacle for Marian Movement of Priests

Brenda Wolf (717) 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Charismatic Ministry

Gregorio Figueroa (717) 262-3078

rafatoritosof@hotmail.com

Choir—Cantors

James Kase (717) 264-6317 ext. 120

jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Choir—Adult

James Kase (717) 263-6317 ext. 120

jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Choir—Spanish

Erik Sosa (717) 850-0952

Brenda Wolf (717) 658-8191

brendaangel.musicwithmama@gmail.com

Church Cleaning Team

Angela Barrientos (717) 264-6317

Church Lending Library & Archives

Jean Crotty  (717) 352-4467/816-9473

crotty@innernet.net

Cold Weather Shelter

Mary Bolte (717) 267-2157

mbolte2@comcast.net

Columbian Ladies

Tracey Dreyer (717) 377-5360

tkmowen@hotmail.com

Council of Catholic Women

Jane Wishard (717) 264-8703

wished@comcast.net

Decorating Committee

Patria B. Lawrence  (717) 496-8371

patroses@comcast.net

Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

Deb Peters (717) 264-5547

bdpeters98@comcast.net

Funeral Servers

Stephen Stasko (717) 264-9506

stephen.stasko@yahoo.com

Giving Tree Program

Edna Banks (717) 264-8832

thomas11@embarqmail.com

Holy Dusters

Dorothy Stuart (717) 352-9503

Hospice Bereavement Bread

Priscilla Cullinane  (717) 264-6317 ext. 119

pcullinane@corpuschristichbg.org

Hospital & Nursing Home Ministry

Pat Connell (717)264-1964

lpconnell@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus

Mike Patti (717)264-5394

mpatti@embarqmail.com

Knights of Columbus (Spanish)

Manuel Jimenez (717) 809-5324

manuelajimenez71766@gmail.com

LARC Committee

Mary Bolte (717) 267-2157

mbolte2@comcast.net

Lectors

Bonnie Onomastico (717)352-3514/860-0700

vonomastico@comcast.net

LifeTeen Youth Program

Beth Spangler (717)267-2820

bam67@embarqmail.com

Liturgy Committee

Parish Center Office  (717)264-6317 or

Jim Kase  jkase@corpuschristichbg.org

Marriage Preparation Mentor Couples

Larry and Debbie Ballard (717) 263-3918

dmbleb@innernet.net

Men’s Retreat Committee

Paul Little (717)264-2577/816-2220

litpaw@yahoo.com

Mission of Comfort

Barb Tritle (717) 377-1738

barbaratritle@gmail.com

Nursing Home Eucharistic Ministers

Pat Connell (717)264-1964

lpconnell@gmail.com

Parish Advocacy for Disabilities

Edna Banks (717) 264-8832

thomas11@embarqmail.com

Prayer Chain/Prayer Shawl Ministry

Theresa Ramsey (717) 263-3034

tarrwr@gmail.com

Pro-Life Committee

Sara Woolf (717) 262-3759

sarawoolf@comcast.net

Prison Ministry

Mark Jansen (717)352-8835

mjansen139@comcast.net

Religious Education, RCIA & CCD

Deacon Richard Ramsey (717)263-3034/860-0486

tarrwr@gmail.com

Sharing the Rosary at Nursing Homes

Theresa Ramsey

tarrwr@gmail.com

Spanish Bible Studies

Alba Hernandez (717) 331-2492

alba.her77@hotmail.com

Stewardship: Mission of Faith

Pat Connell (717) 264-1964

lpconnell@gmail.com

St. Vincent de Paul Ministry

Herb Dolaway (717) 264-9058
dolaway@pa.net

Quinceaneras

Sophia Figueroa (717) 262-3078

rafatoritosof@hotmail.com

Ushers

Maurice Mills (717) 352-3752

millsmr3@aol.com

Young at Heart Club

Jim Doyle  (717) 264-6155

w3cku@comcast.net

Welcoming Committee

Mary Berberich  (717) 261-9148

maryfoltz@hotmail.com

Cheryl Kakiel (717) 352-9531

ctkakiel@embarqmail.com